Never Mind The Biscuits CD

Never Mind The Biscuits CD
Never Mind The Biscuits CD
Brand: Fred & AL
Product Code: MTR005
Availability: In Stock
Price: £5.00
Ex Tax: £5.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Never Mind The Biscuits CD (2013)

This 'best of' collection of Fred and Al songs was re-recorded for this album using the live versions of all the songs. 

They were recorded over 2 days in July 2013, and are as close to playing live as they could manage.

The album also contains several previously unrelease tracks and 2 remixes.

Track List

  1. F*ck Off Puffin
  2. Spaniels Tail
  3. Barney the Sweaty Badger *
  4. Mad Old Man
  5. Mutant Bride
  6. Richard Ashcroft
  7. Bag O Salad
  8. Curry n Rice *
  9. Mother Bird
  10. Pets Affliction
  11. Biscuits
  12. Freddy Eff*
  13. David Bellamy
  14. Snickerloss
  15. Algae
  16. Moth
  17. Salmon*
  18. Bee Song
  19. Spectrum
  20. Clubbing for Mums
  21. Mad Old Man (Bwoy!BCN - Fred Interrupted Mix)
  22. Skate Park Whore (Ratherchard Toni? – Woody Remix)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Fred and Al Store © 2024